BOOKISH BITES: Tea Treasures

DSC_1085

Oh no, more tea. I could pretend to be repentant but I’m really not. I got this eclectic mix of teas from two separate TK Maxx stores on the same day for bargain prices. So everyone knows, I didn’t go on some wild search for tea. It just happened, which might sound like the reasoning of an addict, but is actually true. Anyway here are the teas I picked out:

  1. High Ground Kenyan Loose Leaf by Williamson Tea
  2. Classic Ayurvedic Spice Infusion by Yogi Tea
  3. Natursan Alla Vaniglia (vanilla) by La Via Del Te

I am particularly excited about the Kenyan tea. I’ve wanted a Williamson elephant tea caddy for so long and I’ve been looking to try some Kenyan tea for a while too so this will tide me over until I get my hands on the elephant! I’ve tried the Yogi tea already and it’s so good. It has an amazing kick of cardamom that perks you up. Each teabag also has a little mindfulness quote on the label which was a nice surprise. I can’t wait to get into the rest!

Author: whatadifferenceawordmakes

Book-lover, tea enthusiast and MA student

Leave a Reply

